

# **Committee Composition**

Effective September 10, 2020 the Committees of the Newmont Corporation Board of Directors are shown below:

### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Bruce R. Brook (Chair) Maura Clark René Médori Susan Story

# LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Veronica M. Hagen (Chair) Maura Clark Noreen Doyle Julio Quintana Susan Story

## CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Noreen Doyle (Chair) Gregory Boyce Bruce R. Brook Veronica M. Hagen Jane Nelson

# SAFETY AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Jane Nelson (Chair) Gregory Boyce Matthew Coon Come

#### **EXECUTIVE-FINANCE COMMITTEE**

Noreen Doyle (Chair) Bruce R. Brook Tom Palmer

Effective as of 10 September 2020